Preferred Suppliers – Uxbridge

The following suppliers have been carefully selected as being companies with great products and excellent customer service. Support your member companies!


Accountant Services
Banking Services
Bookkeeping Services
Computer Services
Concierge Services
Design and Print Production
Door Repair and Installation Service
Electrical Contractor
Family Healthcare Solutions
Financial Planning
Gift Services
Home Improvements
Home Inspections
Home Support for Seniors
Insurance
Jewellery
Law Firm
Legal Protection
Matchmaker Services
Mortgage Financing
Personal Support Worker
Plumbing Services
Pool and Spa
Promotions
Publishing
Real Estate
Stables
Tree Services
Tutoring
Uxbridge Business Improvement Area
Virtual Executive Assistant Services
Website building and Photographic Services

Accountant Services

Garett Hazelwood CPA
garett@hazelwoodtax.com
905-985-7171 Ex 101

Back to Top
Banking Services

Sean Fitz-Gerald
sean.fitz-gerald@cibc.com
905-852-3347 Ext 222
Back to Top
Bookkeeping Services

Darlene Cordingly
Bookkeeping Services
dcordi201@outlook.com
416-684-0053
Back to Top
Computer Services

Kevin Alexander
Alexander Computer Services
kevin@alexandercs.com
416-629-6626
www.alexandercs.com

Back to Top
Concierge Services

Lisa Norris
Concierge Services
norrisconcierge@gmail.com
416-677-4644
www.norrisconcierge.com

Back to Top
Design and Print Production

Jim Norwood
Norwood and Associates
jim@norwoodandassociates.com
905-447-7596
https://norwoodandassociates.com/

Back to Top
Door Repair and Installation Service

Alan Fortnum
uprightdoorservice@hotmail.com
416-708-5860
https://www.uprightdoorservice.com/

Back to Top
Electrical Contractor

Paul Fraser
Windcrest Electrical
windcrestelectrical@gmail.com
416-527-0878

Back to Top
Family Healthcare Solutions

Virginia Miles
Compass Healthcare Solutions
vmiles@compasshcsolutions.com
647-502-9079
http://www.compasshcsolutions.com

Back to Top
Financial Planning

Terry Barrett
Investors Group
terrybarrett@investorsgroup.com
905-716-6507

Back to Top
Gift Services

Gayle Summerland
ATreasured Gift
atreasuredgift@outlook.com
416-209-8538
www.atreasuredgift.ca

Back to Top
Home Improvements

Kim Lawson
Lawson Home Improvements
kim@lawsonhomeimprovements.com
905-852-7722
http://www.lawsonhomeimprovements.com

Back to Top
Home Inspections

Evan King
Kings Home Inspections and Services
Evan@KingsHomeInspections.ca
647-620-8787
http://www.kingshomeinspections.ca

Back to Top
Home Support for Seniors

Susan Lahey
SL Home support for Seniors
susan@homesupportforseniors.com
647-283-8984
http://egcoc.org

Back to Top
Insurance

Dan Werry
dwerry@wbwhiteinsurance.com
705-934-0081
http://www.wbwhite.com
Back to Top
Jewellery

Patti Moloney
Dimples Jewellery
pattimoloney@yahoo.ca
416-797-1358
https://www.manta.com/ic/mrsk5wz/ca/dimples

Jeff Ross
Dimples Jewellery
pattimoloney@yahoo.ca
416-797-1358
https://www.manta.com/ic/mrsk5wz/ca/dimples
Back to Top
Law Firm

Shannon Lobb
Wilson Associates
lobbs@uxbridgelaw.com
905-852-3353 ext. 227
https://www.uxbridgelaw.com/

Back to Top
Legal Protection

Linda Shaw
LegalShield
Iindashaw973@gmail.com
905-717-3278
www.shaw149.legalshieldassociate.com
Back to Top
Matchmaker Services

Terran Shea
Mutual match
terran@mutualmatch.ca
416-888-6365
http://www.mutualmatch.ca

Back to Top
Mortgage Financing

Terry Lynch
The Mortgage Group
terrvlvnch@rogers.com
416-315-1787
www.terrygetsmortgages.ca

Back to Top
Personal Support Worker

Lynelle Hamilton
Hamilton ETC Personal Support Worker
lynelle@hamilton.com
905-726- 0473

Back to Top
Plumbing Services

Viktor Treiguts
VT Plumbing
viktor@vtplumbing.ca
905-243-4606

Back to Top
Pool and Spa

Anthony Golden
Main Street Pool & Spa
anthony@mainstreetpools;com
905- 862-4040
http://mainstreetpools.com/

Lindsay Golden
Main Street Pool & Spa
anthony@mainstreetpools;com
905- 862-4040
http://mainstreetpools.com/
Back to Top
Promotions

Kera Phoenix
Triple P Promotions
kphoenix@triplep.ca
416-301-1485
http://www.triplep.ca

Back to Top
Publishing

Lisha Van Nieuwenhove
Cosmos Print Services
thecosmos@powergate.ca
905-852-1900
http://www.thecosmos.ca

Back to Top
Real Estate

Gil Hewer
The Lawrence Team at Royal LePage Real Estate
gil.hewer@gmail.com
289- 380-1218
http://www.lawrenceteam.ca

Sarah Lawrence
The Lawrence Team at Royal LePage Real Estate
slawrence@bell.net
416-577-8437
http://www.lawrenceteam.ca
Back to Top
Stables

Kate Lane
Hop Hill Stables
416-806-2403
www.hophillstables.ca

Back to Top
Tree Services

David Watts
Uxbridge Tree Service
uxbridgetreeservice@bellnet.ca
905-852-5313
http://www.uxbridgetreeservice.com/

Back to Top
Tutoring

Anne Fraser
Fraser Education
rafraser@powergate.ca
905-852-1145
www.fraser-education.com

Back to Top
Uxbridge Business Improvement Area

Emma Shaw
Uxbridge BIA
businessfacilitator@uxbridgebia.ca
289-314-2550
http://uxbridgebia.com/site/shop-uxbridge-2016/

Back to Top
Virtual Executive Assistant Services

Colleen Davidson
AssisTAP
assistap@yahoo.com
647-938-5134
http://www.assistap.com

Back to Top
Website building and Photographic Services

Stephen Wright
Wright Web and Photo
steve@wrightwebphoto.com
905-852-9520
http://wrightwebphoto.com/  

Back to Top